Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

About us

Ana María Mora-Márquez

  • Principal Investigator


Gustavo Fernández Walker

  • Researcher


Andreas Ott

  • Administrative Assistant


Advisory Board:

Iacopo Costa (CNRS, Paris/Poitiers)

Michel Crubellier (University of Lille)

Catarina Dutilh Novaes (University of Groningen)

Christophe Grellard (EPHE, Paris)

Costantino Marmo (University of Bologna)

Page Manager: Andreas Ott|Last update: 4/4/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?