Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


Each graduate student is assigned a principal supervisor and at least one assistant supervisor.

Please find more information about the supervisors at their personal web page, via this link to our staff list.

Theoretical Philosophy

Anna-Sofia Maurin, Professor
Ana Maria Mora Marquez, Docent
Filip Radovic, Senior lecturer
Susanna Radovic, Docent
Anders Tolland, Senior lecturer

Practical Philosophy

Petra Andersson, Researcher
Gunnar Björnsson, Professor
Bengt Brülde, Professor
John Eriksson, Docent
Ragnar Francén, Docent
Johan Gustafsson, Senior lecturer
Erik Malmqvist, Docent
Christian Munthe, Professor
Joakim Sandberg, Docent
Frans Svensson, Docent


Ali Enayat, Professor
Fredrik Engström, Docent
Graham Leigh, Researcher
Dag Westerståhl, Professor Emeritus

Computational Linguistics

Stergios Chatzikyriakidis, Docent
Simon Dobnik, Docent
Christine Howes, Docent
Shalom Lappin, Professor
Staffan Larsson, Professor
Asad Sayeed, Senior lecturer

General Linguistics

Åsa Abelin, Professor
Sally Boyd, Professor Emerita
Ellen Breitholz, Researcher
Robin Cooper, Professor Emeritus
Christine Howes, Docent
Torbjörn Lager, Professor
Staffan Larsson, Professor

Theory of Science

Ingemar Bohlin, Docent
Lena Eriksson, Docent
Niclas Hagen, Researcher
Margareta Hallberg, Professor
Dick Kasperowski, Docent
Christopher Kullenberg, Docent
Morten Sager, Asad Sayeed, Senior lecturer
Johan Söderberg, Docent

Page Manager: Monica Havström|Last update: 3/14/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?