Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Linguistics, Logic and Theory of Science unit

Part of Department of Philosophy, Linguistics, Theory of Science at The Faculty of Arts

Linguistics, Logic and Theory of Science unit
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Olof Wijksgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.flov.gu.se
Email: flov@flov.gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Christine Howes

People

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Name Title Phone Email
Cooper, Robin robin.cooper@ling.gu.se
Coppock, Elizabeth Researcher, Linguistics elizabeth.coppock@gu.se
Enayat, Ali Professor, Logic ali.enayat@gu.se
Bogal-Allbritten, Elizabeth Researcher elizabeth.bogal-allbritten@gu.se
Blanck, Rasmus Postdoctor, Computational Linguistics rasmus.blanck@gu.se
Hallberg, Margareta Professor, Theory of Science margareta.hallberg@gu.se
Bragesjö, Fredrik Senior lecturer fredrik.bragesjo@gu.se
Maskharashvili, Aleksandre Postdoctor aleksandre.maskharashvili@gu.se
Bernardy, Jean-Philippe Researcher jean-philippe.bernardy@gu.se
Pistone, Isabella Doctoral student isabella.pistone@gu.se
Afshari, Bahareh Researcher bahareh.afshari@cse.gu.se
Ek, Adam Doctoral student adam.ek@gu.se
Somashekarappa, Vidya Doctoral student vidya.somashekarappa@gu.se
Bloom Ström, Eva-Marie Senior lecturer eva-marie.strom@sprak.gu.se
Broberg, Anton Lecturer anton.pertun.broberg@gu.se
Lagerlöf, Helena Doctoral student
Linell, Annika Doctoral student
Breitholtz, Ellen Researcher, General Linguistics +46 31 7861176 ellen.breitholtz@ling.gu.se
Kasperowski, Dick Senior lecturer, Theory of Science +46 31 7861945 dick.kasperowski@theorysc.gu.se
Sayeed, Asad Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7862199 asad.sayeed@gu.se
Leigh, Graham Researcher +46 31 7862934 graham.leigh@gu.se
Maraev, Vladislav Doctoral student +46 31 7862936 vladislav.maraev@gu.se
Lundgren, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7863241 jakob.lundgren@gu.se
Söderberg, Johan Senior lecturer, Theory of Science +46 31 7863652 johan.soderberg@sts.gu.se
Chatzikyriakidis, Stergios Researcher, Computational Linguistics +46 31 7863802 stergios.chatzikyriakidis@gu.se
Howes, Christine Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863802 christine.howes@gu.se
Ghanimifard, Mohammad Mehdi Doctoral student, Computational Linguistics +46 31 7864038 mehdi.ghanimifard@gu.se
Gross, Johan Doctoral student +46 31 7864038 johan.gross@gu.se
Forsberg, Julia Doctoral student, General Linguistics +46 31 7864038
Larsson, Staffan Professor, Computational Linguistics +46 31 7864378 staffan.larsson@ling.gu.se
Granberg Olsson, Mattias Doctoral student +46 31 7864392 mattias.granberg.olsson@gu.se
Kindvall Gorbow, Paul Postdoctor, Logic +46 31 7864392 paul.gorbow@gu.se
Bohlin, Ingemar Senior lecturer, Theory of Science +46 31 7864474 ingemar.bohlin@gu.se
Qwaider, Chatrine Doctoral student, Computational Linguistics +46 31 7864532 kathrein.abu.kwaik@gu.se
Kullenberg, Christopher Senior lecturer, Theory of Science +46 31 7864691 christopher.kullenberg@theorysc.gu.se
Sager, Morten Senior lecturer, Theory of Science +46 31 7864722 morten.sager@theorysc.gu.se
Adouane, Wafia Doctoral student +46 31 7864756 wafia.adouane@gu.se
Loáiciga, Sharid Postdoctor +46 31 7864756 sharid.loaiciga@gu.se
Lager, Torbjörn Professor, General Linguistics +46 31 7864962 torbjorn.lager@ling.gu.se
Lappin, Shalom +46 31 7865019 shalom.lappin@gu.se
Hagen, Niclas Researcher +46 31 7865056 niclas.hagen@gu.se
Abelin, Åsa Professor, General Linguistics +46 31 7865233 asa.abelin@ling.gu.se
Saget, Sylvie Doctoral student +46 31 7865906 sylvie.saget@gu.se
Dobnik, Simon Senior lecturer, Computational Linguistics +46 31 7866917 simon.dobnik@gu.se

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Page Manager: Monica Havström|Last update: 1/25/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?