Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Administration

The administration is headed by the administration manager, who is also part of the department's management (see Department Management).

Martin Jacobsson

Administrative manager

E-mail: martin.jacobsson@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 1179

Robert Adesam

IT & license officer (parental leave)

E-mail: robert.adesam@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 5915

Linda Aronsson

Education administrator
Philosophy (theoretical, practical and teacher education programme)
H1LIB – Bachelor's Programme in Liberal Arts.

E-mail: linda.aronsson@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 1927

Helena Bjärnlind

Human resources administrator

E-mail: helena.bjarnlind@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 4570

Susanne Borg

Education administrator
Doctoral Studies (third cycle)
Theory of Science
NTH001 – Theoretical and Historical Perspectives on Science
H2EVI – Master's Programme in Evidence-Basing
H2LOG – Master's Programme in Logic

E-mail: susanne.borg@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 5907

Matilde Eriksson

Education administrator
Linguistics
H2MLT – Master's Programme in Language Technology
H2KTR – Master's Programme for Communication Officers in the Public Sector

E-mail: matilde.eriksson@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 1944

Pia Gårdmo

Economist

E-mail: pia.gardmo@ling.gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 1174

Monica Havström

Communications officer

E-Post: monica.havstrom@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 3042

Peter Johnsen

Study counsellor

E-mail: peter.johnsen@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 5213

Madelaine Miller

Education coordinator

madelaine.miller@class.gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 5086

Susanna Myyry

Administrator at CLASP, Centre for Linguistic Theory and Studies in Probability
susanna.myyry@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 4938

Andreas Ott

Administrative assistant

E-mail: andreas.ott@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 6553

Tobias Pettersson

Education coordinator

E-mail: tobias.pettersson@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 5085

Fei Roth

IT & license officer

E-mail: fei.roth@gu.se
Phone: 031-786 6784, 0766-186784

Emelie Seeliger

Human Resources Officer

E-mail: emelie.seeliger@gu.se
Phone: 031-786 5083

Hans Vappula

Administrator, responsible for library, mail, purchasing office supplies and furniture

E-mail: hans.vappula@ling.gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 5690

Paula Wäne

Administrator, responsible for purchases, travel management, registry, room bookings and archiving

E-mail: paula.wane@gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)31-786 2714

Joel Åkesson

Audio Technician

E-mail: joel.akesson@gu.se

Page Manager: Monica Havström|Last update: 7/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?